Where to buy our products in Europe

Screen Research is represented in EUROPE by the below listed distributing partners per country.
If your country is not listed, please contact us at info@screenresearch.com

 

Country Company Post Code & City Website & Email
 
Austria Audio Tuning 2130 Mistelbach www.audiotuning.com
at.info@audiotuning.at
 
Belgium Noobel 2830 Blaasveld
www.noobel.be
kris@noobel.be
 
Bulgaria Audio Video Consult 1766 Sofia www.avc.bg
info@avc.bg
 
CROATIA A.S. Komunikacije 10431 Sveta Nedelja www.ascomm.hr
info@ascomm.hr
 
Cyprus Elytronic 1075 Nicosia www.elytronic.net
info@elytronic.net
 
Czech Republic
(Commercial Market)
Mediatronik 155 00 Praha 5
www.mediatronik.cz
lubos@mediatronik.cz
 
Czech Republic
(Residential Market)
AV Integra 190 00 Praha 9
www.avintegra.cz
ivan.trachta@avintegra.cz
 
Denmark Home Theater
Professionals
3500 Vaerloese
www.htp.dk
info@htp.dk
 
Estonia
(Dealers Only)
Betria 12012 Tallinn sergei@betria.ee
       
  Digital Emotions 10912 Tallinn www.digitalemotions.ee
info@digitalemotions.ee
 
Finland F-musiikki 01510 Vantaa www.f-musiikki.fi
info@f-musiikki.fi
 
France Prestige Distribution
France
44160 Pontchateau www.legroupeprestige.fr
info@legroupeprestige.fr
 
GERMANY
(Dealers Only)
beckersounds 26215 Wiefelstede www.beckersounds.de
stefan.becker@beckersounds.de
       
  Best Brands Resell 35799 Merenberg
Reichenborn
info@bestbrandsresell.de
       
  Bohne Audio 51766 Engelskirchen www.bohne-audio.com
info@bohne-audio.com
       
  Bond TM 22761 Hamburg www.bondtm.com
info@bondtm.com
       
  Fidelity Acker & Buck 25462 Rellingen www.fidelity-hh.de
shop@fidelity-hh.de
       
  HECstore 80333 Muenchen www.hecstore.de
info@hecstore.de
       
  Heimkino Klohs 04177 Leipzig www.heimkinoklohs.de
info@heimkinoklohs.de
       
  Heimkino Partner
& Medientechnik
73104 Boertlingen www.heimkinopartnerstuttgart.de
info@heimkinopartnerstuttgart.de
       
  Home & Marine
Electronic Systems
28757 Bremen www.home-marine.com
info@home-marine.com
       
  Impulse HiFi und TV 84030 Landshut www.impulse-hifi.de
info@impulse-hifi.de
       
  JBS Grossbildtechnik
Heimkinoraum
Osnabrueck
49176 Hilter www.heimkinoraum.de
o.jb@heimkinoraum.de
       
  Jochen Veith
Audio- & Acoustic
Consulting
85649 Brunnthal www.jv-acoustics.de
info@jv-acoustics.de
       
  Keller Gruppe
Ton & Bild
71711 Steinheim www.kellergruppe.de
info@kellergruppe.de
       
  Matinee AV
25451 Quickborn www.matineeav.de
info@matineeav.de
       
  [mn]medianet 63303 Dreieich www.medianet-home.de
info@medianet-home.de
       
  Medientechnik Bentlage 33649 Bielefeld www.medientechnik-bentlage.de
service@medientechnik-bentlage.de
       
  MP.systems 67245 Lambsheim www.mp.systems
kh@mp.systems
       
  One-XP 40210 Duesseldorf www.one-nl.com
info@one-nl.com
       
  Radio Koch
Marine Elektronik
24790 Schacht-Audorf www.radiokoch.de
info@radiokoch.de
       
  R-T-F-S 55286 Woerrstadt www.r-t-f-s.de
support@r-t-f-s.de
       
  Salzbrenner media 96155 Buttenheim www.salzbrenner.com
info@salzbrenner.com
       
  SES Smart
Entertainment Systems
82319 Starnberg www.ses4u.de
info@ses4u.de
       
  The Orange Audio 36037 Fulda www.orange-audio.de
info@orange-audio.de
 
GREECE AACE 10676 Athens www.aace.gr
info@aace.gr
 
Hungary DreamCinema 1222 Budapest www.dreamcinema.hu
info@dreamcinema.hu
 
Ireland
(Dealers Only)
Cable Solutions Dublin, D22 CD74 www.cablesolutions.ie
info@cablesolutions.ie
       
  Seakel Fire & Safety Limerick, V94 X516
Dublin, D24 PPT3
www.seakel.ie
hello@seakel.ie
       
  Smart Fit Technology Ennis, V95 W9TE smartfittechnology@gmail.com
       
  Step-A-Side Systems Dublin, D16 AR29 www.stepasidesystems.com
info@stepasidesystems.com
 
Italy Adeo Group 38015 Lavis www.adeogroup.it
info@adeogroup.it
 
Kazakhstan Intellhouse 050000 Almaty www.intellhouse.kz
skim@intellhouse.kz
 
Latvia AV Experts 1011 Riga www.unisons.lv
info@unisons.lv
 
Liechtenstein Genesis Technologies 3250 Lyss
Switzerland
www.genesis-technologies.ch
info@genesis-technologies.ch
 
Lithuania Garso Harmonija 91249 Klaipeda www.garsoharmonija.lt
info@garsoharmonija.lt
 
Netherlands
(Dealers Only)
Bond TM 2011 MK Haarlem www.bondtm.com
info@bondtm.com
       
  De Opera Domotica 5062 CA Oisterwijk www.deoperadomotica.nl
info@deoperadomotica.nl
       
  Domotica Design 7821 CJ Emmen www.domotica-design.nl
info@domotica-design.nl
       
  Eekels Technology 9615 TH Kolham
1505 HK Zaandam
www.eekels.com
       
  Home Audio Solutions 3734 EE Den Dolder www.homeaudiosolutions.nl
info@homeaudiosolutions.nl
       
  JNV Audio-Visueel 5234 GD Hertogenbosch www.audiovisuelesmaakmakers.nl
info@jnv.nl
       
  MoreSenz 3861 PS Nijkerk www.moresenz.nl
info@moresenz.nl
       
  Mutrox 3281 LX Numansdorp www.mutrox.com
sales@mutrox.com
       
  One 3044 BC Rotterdam www.one-nl.com
info@one-nl.com
       
  Roelandschap 1096 NW Limmen www.roelandschap.nl
info@roelandschap.nl
       
  Van den Hoogen Engineering 3751 LP Bunschoten www.vandenhoogen.nl
info@vandenhoogen.nl
       
  VBH Van Berge Henegouwen 1114 AJ Duivendrecht www.vbhi.com
info@vbhi.com
 
Norway
(Dealers Only)
Atea 5160 Laksevag www.atea.no
       
  Duet Audio 0180 Oslo
5004 Bergen
www.duet.no
oslo@duet.no
bergen@duet.no
       
  Eksakt HiFi 0356 Oslo www.eksakthifi.no
info@eksakthifi.no
       
  HiFi Klubben
Solutions
0473 Oslo www.hifiklubben.no
kundeservice@hifiklubben.no
       
  Perfektbilde 4027 Stavanger www.perfektbilde.no
post@perfektbilde.no
       
  Stromberg & Sandell 1081 Oslo www.strombergsandell.no
support@strombergsandell.no
 
Poland Adeo Screen 59-500 Zlotoryja info@adeoscreen.pl
 
Portugal
(Dealers Only)
B-Found 1900-271 Lisboa www.b-found.pt
geral@b-found.pt
       
  Consexto 4100-139 Porto www.consexto.com
mail@consexto.com
       
  CPD
Sound & Vision
8135-101 Almancil www.cpdsat.com
info@cpdsat.com
       
  Deritec Exclusive 8135-144 Almancil www.deritec.pt
info@deritec.pt
       
  Dinis Coelho 4500-298 Espinho www.diniscoelho.pt
geral@diniscoelho.pt
       
  iHome 8135-106 Almancil www.ihome.pt
geral@ihome.pt
       
  Imacustica 4000-480 Porto
1700-067 Lisboa
www.imacustica.pt
imacustica@imacustica.pt
imacustica.lx@imacustica.pt
       
  SYSGLOB
Systems Engineering
4200-283 Porto www.sysglob.com
geral@sysglob.pt
 
Russia MMS Cinema 127015 Moscow
www.mms-cinema.ru
mms@mms.ru
 
Slovakia AV Integra 831 03 Bratislava www.avintegra.sk
avintegra@avintegra.sk
 
Spain STARSAV 28109 Alcobendas
Madrid
www.starsav.com
info@starsav.com
 
Sweden NS Home Theater 669 91 Deje www.nsht.se
info@nsht.se
 
Switzerland Genesis Technologies 3250 Lyss www.genesis-technologies.ch
info@genesis-technologies.ch
 
Ukraine CTC Capital 02100 Kiev www.ctccapital.com.ua
info@ctccapital.com.ua
       
  Karma Digital 03037 Kiev www.karma.digital
info@karma.digital
 
United Kingdom Pulse Cinemas CM24 8GF Stansted www.pulsecinemas.com
info@pulsecinemas.com